Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilou Barron

Marilou Barron

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilou Barron
"Called for a quote and had the best experience! Jackson was super helpful in explaining everything and making the process quick and simple. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of JXLoud

JXLoud

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JXLoud
"Amazing Service"
Profile photo of Angel McAlister

Angel McAlister

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel McAlister
"I had an exceptional experience at State Farm. The environment is inviting, and the staff was incredibly friendly and attentive, ensuring that every detail was taken care of."
Profile photo of Austin Swanson

Austin Swanson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Swanson
"Walked in and got help right away. Jackson helped me and was amazing. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Dustin Jones

Dustin Jones

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Jones
"Talked with Jackson Massey about my boat insurance, he was extremely helpful,mindful and very kind as well as professional!! Would definitely recommend. Awesome insurance company."
Profile photo of Marysol Guerrero

Marysol Guerrero

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marysol Guerrero
"Muy Buena persona nos explico todo muy detallado acerca de la aseguranza y nos dio muy buenos precios."
Profile photo of Marisa Rosas

Marisa Rosas

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Rosas
"Great service! She explained the coverage very well and help us with everything we needed!"
Profile photo of kevin spraggins

kevin spraggins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin spraggins
"Jackson is great. He listened to what I needed and came up with the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Kevin Kosasih

Kevin Kosasih

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kosasih
"Jackson was very helpful in trying to help me to find a great quote! Very helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Mayra

Mayra

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra
"Emely was so patient and kind and made the process so easy! Definitely recommend coming to her for any questions and quotes!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Jamaica

Alejandro Jamaica

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Jamaica
"Good price and good staff thanks"
Profile photo of Karriehowe Wife

Karriehowe Wife

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karriehowe Wife
"My Husband Richard is very pleased with our current insurance agent after dealing with others , Jackson at State Farm has been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ramiro Martinez

Ramiro Martinez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Martinez
"Emely me ayudó a entender mi cobertura recomiendo que le llamen para una quote"
Profile photo of rafaela Amaro

rafaela Amaro

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rafaela Amaro
"Excelente Cervicio"
Profile photo of Candace Boney

Candace Boney

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Boney
"Jackson at Brent Rice State Farm delivers top-notch service with a smile! Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Preston Hatfield

Preston Hatfield

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Hatfield
"Jackson at Brent Rice State Farm provides exceptional service with a personal touch. He goes above and beyond to ensure that customers feel valued and understood. Jackson's professionalism and expertise make navigating insurance options easy and stress-free. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Parker Hatfield

Parker Hatfield

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Hatfield
"Jackson at Brent Rice State Farm was very reliable, on time, and went above and beyond to fit my needs. If you’re looking for excellence, Brent Rice State Farm is the way to go."
Profile photo of Rosa Torres

Rosa Torres

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Torres
"Buen servicio me atendieron en todo lo que pregunte y muy amable Emily Contreras al igual el muchacho que me atendio primero cuando llegue...100% recomendado esta oficina de aseguranza😉"
Profile photo of Miriam Rojas

Miriam Rojas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Rojas
"Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Miguel Loredo

Miguel Loredo

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Loredo
"Muy buen servicio al cliente Emely me ayudo con mi seguro de mi carro"
Profile photo of kenneth kosasih

kenneth kosasih

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth kosasih
"Everyone was so helpful. They understand my needs. Doesn’t matter who you talked to they know what your need and how to help you. You can talk to Mr. Brent himself, Ms. Rebekah, or Jackson they are all helpful. In this case I talked to Rebekah and Jackson and they are very helpful and professional. Never disappoint. Jackson was very honest with me and he was also patient to explain every single question I have. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Victor Machuca

Victor Machuca

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Machuca
"Muy recomendado 👍 excelentes precios y muy buena atención de todos pero especialmente de la señorita Emily por su amabilidad."
Profile photo of Courtney Daniels

Courtney Daniels

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Daniels
"Friendly staff and great service!!"
Profile photo of Joseluis Leon

Joseluis Leon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseluis Leon
"Very good and professional service. Emily helped me with my questions and gave me a good quote for my cars and life insurance. 👍"
Profile photo of Nayeli Gonzalez

Nayeli Gonzalez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Gonzalez
"Absolutely amazing quality customer service! They are so easy to work with! Emely is very personable and professional. She really provided exceptional customer service! Highly recommend!!"